Cyclesport Victoria

Cycling Victoria


 

 

Partners

Sponsors and Supporters



Back:  Contact UsContact Us

Cycling Victoria - Contacts

 

OFFICE

 

Office Address 

C/- DISC (Darebin International Sports Centre)

 

281 Darebin Rd, Thornbury 3071

Melway Ref

Melways 31 A6

Postal Address

PO BOX 180 Fairfield VIC 3078 

Phone - General

03 8480 3000  

Phone - Events

03 8480 3055  

Phone - Development     

03 8480 3077

FAX

03 8480 3099 

Website 

www.vic.cycling.org.au

E-mail

vic.info@cycling.org.au

        

 


MANAGEMENT

 

 

 

GENERAL MANAGER

Kipp Kaufmann  

kipp.kaufmann@cycling.org.au

03 8480 3000

 

 

 

 

FINANCE

 

 

 

Finance Administrator

Peter Quibell

peter.quibell@cycling.org.au   

03 8480 3000

 

 

 

 

EVENTS

 

 

 

Events Manager
Steve Nelson
steve.nelson@cycling.org.au
03 8480 3055 
Road Manager Simon Gwynn simon.gwynn@cycling.org.au 03 8480 3055 
Events Coordinator
Drew Urlichs
drew.urlichs@cycling.org.au
03 8480 3055

 

 

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS/MEMBERSHIP

 

 

 

Communications & Membership Manager    

Paul Lumsden

paul.lumsden@cycling.org.au

03 8480 3000

     

  

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

 

 

 

Development Manager
Mark Drehlich
mark.drehlich@cycling.org.au
03 8480 3077
Development Coordinator (Education & Courses)     
Alan Mok
alan.mok@cycling.org.au
03 8480 3077
Development Coordinator (Participation)
Tom Dixon 
tom.dixon@cycling.org.au
03 8480 3077
       

DISC OPERATIONS/TRACK

 

 

 

Track Manager

Craig Eastwood

craig.eastwood@cycling.org.au

03 8480 3000

       

BMX

     
       
BMX Coordinator Ben Rogers ben.rogers@cycling.org.au 03 8480 3000

 

Life Members

Life Member Liaison Karen O'Callaghan Email

 

Staff
Board
Clubs
Commissions
Links
FAQ
Subscribe to eNews

Home | Print | Privacy

© 2014 Cycling Victoria. All rights reserved.

Website by BViT